National Emblem of India(Ashok Stambh)

Price on Request Whatsapp
+91 9899500231


National Emblem of India “Ashok Stambh”, officially adopted on January 26, 1950, taken from Asoka Pillar situated at Sarnath, India, 250 BCE, has 4 Lions, 3 of them being visible & 4th hidden behind. The four Lions symbolize Power, Courage, Pride and Glory.

Product will be delivered within 1 Month from the of Order.

Other sizes can be made to order.